Welcome to Cena Universe. A site dedicated to the wrestler and movie star, John Cena, Here you'll find all the latest news and media on John's wrestling & movie career. Please follow our twitter page (jcenauni) for site updates. Deb & Lainy

October 17th, 2018 by Debbie Wiseman

Welcome to Cena Universe, your newest source for wrestler, actor & author John Cena. We are still working on the site but we welcome you to check out what we’ve already done and keep coming back for the latest on John. You can also follow us on Twitter & Facebook.


[ John-Cena.co.uk ]

Welcome to John-Cena.co.uk, your ultimate John Cena Fansite! Stay tuned for the latest news, photos and videos on John. Please bookmark the site, follow us on Twitter  & Facebook, and come back often. Thanks!

Owners: Lainy & Debbie
Launched: October 15, 2018
Contact: Email / Twitter / Facebook Page

[ Official Links ]
[ Current Projects ]

Project: The Janson Directive (Pre-Production)
Type: Movie
Character: Paul Janson
Release Date: N/A
IMDB Page: HERE

Project: Playing With Fire (Filming)
Type: Movie
Character:
Release Date: 2019
IMDB Page: HERE

Project: Project X-traction (Post-Production)
Type: Movie
Character: Chris Van Horne
Release Date: 2019
IMDB Page: HERE

Project: The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle (Post-Production)
Type: Movie
Character: Yoshi (voice)
Release Date: 2020
IMDB Page: HERE

[ Upcoming TV Appearances ]

December 7th – Graham Norton Show
December 11th – SI Sportsperson of the Year Awards

[ WWE Schedule ]

Wed Dec. 26 – New York City (Raw)
Thu Dec. 27 – Long Island, NY (SmackDown)
Fri Dec. 28 – Baltimore, MD (SmackDown) vs Miz
Sat Dec. 29 – Pittsburgh, PA (SmackDown)
Sun Dec. 30 – Tampa, FL (SmackDown) vs Miz

Fri Jan. 4 – Columbus, GA (Raw)
Sat Jan. 5 – Tallahassee, FL (Raw)
Sun Jan. 6 – Ft. Myers, FL (Raw)
Mon Jan. 7 – Orlando, FL (Raw) (non-televised)
Fri Jan. 11 – Charleston, WV (Raw)
Sat Jan. 12 – Knoxville, TN (Raw)
Sun Jan. 13 – Hunstville, AL  (Raw)
Mon Jan. 14 – Memphis, TN (Raw) (non-televised)

[ Other Appearances ]

Sunday, December 9th
“BumbleBee” movie premiere
Grauman’s Chinese Theatre
Hollywood, CA
INFO

Monday, December 10th
“Elbow Grease” Signing
Los Angeles, CA
INFO

[ Subscribe to Blog via Email ]

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber

[ Gif of the Moment ]
[ Follow @JohnCena on Twitter ]
[ Archives ]
[ Categories ]
[ Blog Stats ]
  • 649 hits


%d bloggers like this: